Promotions

Friday, November 14 – Oral Roberts: Elite Eight and Big 12 Champion Banners Unveiled Pregame

Wednesday, December 10 – Idaho: “Break from the Books” – Free Clif Bars and Hydrives to Baylor students

Sunday, December 14 – Stephen F. Austin: First National Bank McGregor/South Bosque, “Care Bear Drive” – Receive one free admission with new toy bear donation on gameday

Monday, December 29 – Prairie View A&M: Postgame Autograph Session – Lady Bear autograph card provided

Saturday, January 3 – Oklahoma State: 2005 National Champion Team 10 Year Reunion

Tuesday, January 13 – Iowa State: 2 for 1, Buy two single game tickets for the price of one

Monday, January 19 – Texas: “We Back Pat” Alzheimer’s Awareness

Saturday, January 24 – Kansas State: Baylor Cheer Day

Sunday, February 15 – West Virginia: “Play 4Kay/Sic ‘em for the Cure” Breast Cancer Awarness

Saturday, February 21 – TCU: Lady Bears Family Night

Monday, March 2 – Texas Tech: Senior Night

*All promotions subject to change without advanced notice.